Are you feeling guilty about being a mom entrepreneur?

I love my job. I love to work. I actually enjoy the thing I get paid to do.

And I’m in good company. Many mom entrepreneurs have found a way to make money doing work they love. Our work is a source for our creativity, passion, ambition, purpose, and various talents. Doing our work validates us, gives us a sense of accomplishment, and of course, provides rewards like acknowledgement and money.

But there can be a downside to all that great stuff. Someone once told me that in becoming a mother I had signed a lifelong agreement with Guilt.

Not so much. Read Lisa Druxman’s tips to ditch the guilt and celebrate your achievements in the attached article, “The Guilty Mom Entrepreneur” from Entrepreneur.com.

If you can turn your guilt into gratitude, as Lisa suggests in her article, what is one thing about being a mom entrepreneur you’re grateful for?

0 Responses to “Are you feeling guilty about being a mom entrepreneur?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

New here? You might want to subscribe to my blog so you can keep up to date.

Bookmark and Share
Ajax CommentLuv Enabled ce04dceb043a512b0ef80e0342096179
November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Mom Biz Coach Live on Twitter

Add me as a friend!

Lara Galloway's Facebook profile

Get business coaching and success tips for mom entrepreneurs by tuning in!

Listen to Lara Galloway, The Mom Biz Coach on BlogTalkRadio talk radio

