The fog has lifted

mom-biz-coach-fog-lifting

Hello, Blogosphere. Nice to see you. Been a while.

Just wanted to drop a quick line and let you know I’m back. I’ve been MIA lately given some extreme focus I’ve had about my goals for this year.

I decided to add ecommerce capabilities to my website this year. So I did that a couple of weeks ago.

I decided to start offering a free teleseminar each month so I can help mom entrepreneurs stop wasting their time and learn how to get more of it. I did that a week ago.

I realized I needed to update my business plan to reflect my new focus on teleseminars, group coaching, and creating products and programs from my coaching and consulting. I’m doing that now, and having so much fun with it.

Then it dawned on my that I shoulda had a VA (remind you of a commercial from the 80s?). So I interviewed a ton of great mompreneurs and hired one today.

And I had a very sick little boy who just wanted to stay home with his mom and snuggle for about four days. So I’ve been snuggling a lot the past few days.

While I focused on those critical components of my business strategy (and on my family’s needs), I dropped more than a few balls I was juggling. Keeping up with my blog is one of them.

It’s nice to be back. Stay tuned for some posts on what to do when life gets messy, how to drop the balls gracefully, and how to love the life you live even more because of all that.

Come to think of it, it would be a good idea to subscribe to my blog (click that little orange button on the top right corner) so you don’t miss out those upcoming posts I mentioned.

Have you been in a fog lately? Why? Have you outgrown systems that used to support you? What are you planning to do about it? Please, do share.

Leave a Reply

New here? You might want to subscribe to my blog so you can keep up to date.

Bookmark and Share
Ajax CommentLuv Enabled ce04dceb043a512b0ef80e0342096179
February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Mom Biz Coach Live on Twitter

Add me as a friend!

Lara Galloway's Facebook profile

Get business coaching and success tips for mom entrepreneurs by tuning in!

Listen to Lara Galloway, The Mom Biz Coach on BlogTalkRadio talk radio

