I’m not a quiet person

shhhh-mom-biz-coach
I’m not a quiet person. So when I get quiet, it usually means there’s something going on. Well, I’m excited to say that there is a lot going on right now, and I’ve been quiet (or out of communication) lately because of it. It’s good to finally share some of what I’ve been up to with you again.
 
The start of every new year brings me renewed energy and a strong focus. Last month I created my Business Plan for 2009, and almost as soon as I wrote down my goals, I took off and got into action to start making them happen. Seeing my goals on paper just sets me on fire and off I go! That’s not to say that I do all this planning and accountability on my own–I can’t say enough about how important my Coach has been for keeping me focused and on track.
 
I am creating a lot of new offerings for mom entrepreneurs that I can’t wait to share with you. One of the biggies is a new teleseminar series that will give mom entrepreneurs all the advice, tools, resources, mentoring and coaching they need to love their life and business! The other is the formation of Biz/Life Coaching Groups that allow working moms the chance to learn from and share with a community of their peers. It’s a great way to take the edge off the loneliness of being an entrepreneur and to get the support and accountability of other women who really get you and may have already “been there, done that.”
 
I’ll share more here when I have some of the details finalized. If you just can’t wait to hear more about them, you can email me right now.
Leave a Reply

New here? You might want to subscribe to my blog so you can keep up to date.

Bookmark and Share
Ajax CommentLuv Enabled ce04dceb043a512b0ef80e0342096179
February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Mom Biz Coach Live on Twitter

Add me as a friend!

Lara Galloway's Facebook profile

Get business coaching and success tips for mom entrepreneurs by tuning in!

Listen to Lara Galloway, The Mom Biz Coach on BlogTalkRadio talk radio

